Editorial Board


Dr. Farooq Mehdi, Director Voice Against Torture Pakistan, VAST Board Member, Vancouver, Canada

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Poulomee Datta, Senior Lecturer, Macquarie School of Education | Faculty of Arts, Macquarie University, Australia

Leila Johnson, Certified in Trauma Sensitive Yoga (TCTSY-F), Canada/United States

Dr. Wajid Pirzada, CEO and Founder, Roots Pakistan, Pakistan

Dr. Fizza Sabir, Adjunct Fellow, University of Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Patrick Swanzy, Research Fellow, Institute for Post School Studies, University of the Western Cape, Ghana

Dr. Rubina Hanif, Pakistan

Mohammad Abu Srour, Lawyer, Palestine

Dr. Grant Charles, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada

Emily Lapolice, Licensed Clinical Social Worker and Trauma Sensitive Yoga Facilitator (TCTSY-F), Integrative Wellness Therapies, United States

Board Alumni

L. Matthews, VAST Board Member. Medical Writer and Editor